Pretty sure that's the same guy in Texas. (aka Corey)
It's weird because some of the pieces look to be the real thing.
I never feel good about a seller with (0) feedback.
http://worn75.blogspot.com/
Beware of this seller
25 posts • Page 3 of 3 • 1, 2, 3
Re: Beware of this sellercorey = emlclothing > 17pounds > mustachejacke?
texas - same green background as 17pound - the weird thing is that 17pounds wasn't suspended or didn't get any negatives, so why switch? getting smart with contingency plans? http://www.ebay.com/sch/mustachejack/m. ... 4340.l2562 JJ
Defunkd Blog--> http://www.defunkd.com/blog/
Re: Beware of this sellerAll I know is that dude's finger in the picture of the tag in this listing is gross.
http://www.ebay.com/itm/Vtg-84-85-BRUCE-SPRINGSTEEN-ROCK-CONCERT-TOUR-shirt-MEDIUM-/150689103963?pt=Vintage_Unisex_T_Shirts&hash=item2315c5405b
Re: Beware of this sellerEwwwww.
Same dude for sure - same green sheet - same finger. In this shot from his 17pounds account you can see where the cut was: http://www.ebay.ca/itm/Vintage-60s-HARL ... 3f0fa27765 JJ
Defunkd Blog--> http://www.defunkd.com/blog/
Re: Beware of this sellerI had noticed the 17pounds account, the array of rare shirts caught my interest. By chance, I caught sight of the subsequent "moustachejack" listings and noticed the similarity. It's the same dude, although on his 17pounds account I didn't pick up on any negative feedback nor did I notice any overt fakes..? Weird.
I actually bid on one of his shirts, was outbid and now I'm glad.
25 posts • Page 3 of 3 • 1, 2, 3
Who is onlineUsers browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest |
