Switch to full style
Post a photo or link to an eBay listing and let the community weigh in on whether it's a true vintage tee.
Post a reply
Vintage T-Shirt Collective

Re: Beware of this seller

Fri Sep 09, 2011 9:50 pm

Pretty sure that's the same guy in Texas. (aka Corey)

It's weird because some of the pieces look to be the real thing.

I never feel good about a seller with (0) feedback.


Re: Beware of this seller

Tue Nov 01, 2011 11:23 pm

corey = emlclothing > 17pounds > mustachejacke?

texas - same green background as 17pound - the weird thing is that 17pounds wasn't suspended or didn't get any negatives, so why switch? getting smart with contingency plans?

http://www.ebay.com/sch/mustachejack/m. ... 4340.l2562

Re: Beware of this seller

Mon Nov 07, 2011 6:00 pm

All I know is that dude's finger in the picture of the tag in this listing is gross.


Re: Beware of this seller

Tue Nov 08, 2011 2:35 am


Same dude for sure - same green sheet - same finger. In this shot from his 17pounds account you can see where the cut was:

http://www.ebay.ca/itm/Vintage-60s-HARL ... 3f0fa27765

Re: Beware of this seller

Sun Nov 13, 2011 6:38 pm

I had noticed the 17pounds account, the array of rare shirts caught my interest. By chance, I caught sight of the subsequent "moustachejack" listings and noticed the similarity. It's the same dude, although on his 17pounds account I didn't pick up on any negative feedback nor did I notice any overt fakes..? Weird.

I actually bid on one of his shirts, was outbid and now I'm glad.
Post a reply